# UNIVERSITY OF JAMMU

## <u>ORDER</u>

In order to constitute a Green Campus Task Force w.r.t. Environmental Consciousness, the Vice Chancellor has been pleased to constitute two committees i.e.

#### ADVISORY COMMITTEE &

11.

- ACTION ORIENTED GROUP / TASK FORCE
  - comprising the following members:-

### I. ADVISORY COMMITTEE

- 1. Vice Chancellor
- 2. Dean Academic Affairs
- 3. Dean Research Studies
- 4. Registrar
- 5. All the Campus Deans
- 6. Chief Coordinator Campuses
- 7. Director, DDE
- 8. Director, Sports
- 9. Dean Student Welfare
- 10. Director, DIQA
- 11. Director College Development
- 12. Controller of Examinations
- 13. Provost Hostels (Boys & Girls)
- 14. Coordinator NSS
- 15. HOD Environmental Sciences
- 16. Joint Registrar (B&F)
- 17. Executive Engineer, Works Deptt.
- 18. Chief Medical Officer/Medical Officer
- 19. Dr. Deepika Slathia

### II. ACTION ORIENTED GROUP / TASK FORCE

- 1. Head, Dept. of Environmental Sciences
- 2. All Faculty members of the Dept. of Env. Sc
- 3. All Heads/Directors of Depts. Or their nominees M
- 4. Deputy Director, DIQA
- 5. Sh. Suresh Sharma, University Works Dept.
- 6. Sh. Akash Bhola, University Works Department
- 7. Estates Officer
- 8. Executive Health Officer
- 9. AR Establishment
- 10. AR (B&F)
- 11, Landscape Development Officer
- 12. Two students /Scholar volunteers from each dept. (preferably one male & one female) Member (with powers to co-opt)

REGISTRAR

No.Estab/16/18217-316 Dated: 18/1/16

Copy to:

- 1. Spl. Secy. to the Vice-Chancellor
- 2. Sr. P.A. to the Registrar
- 3. All the members of the Committee
- 4. Guard File

Member Member

Chairperson

Member

Member

Member Secretary

Convener Member Member

Member

Member

Member Member

Member

Member

Member

Member